Private events / Rental of meeting rooms

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

PRIVATE GROUPS
The Centre de glaces Intact Assurance is not only a sports complex, it is also a pleasant place for meetings and gatherings. There are several multifunctional rooms for rent, in addition to the rental of a sports field or not.
The rooms are equipped with screens (audio-video broadcasting), removable furniture and dividing walls, if needed. Choose one of our glassed-in rooms with a view of the ice ring, or rent the spacious lobby or the mezzanine with bleachers.


FOOD OFFER

A restaurant is located in the heart of the Centre de glaces Intact Assurance and offers quality breakfasts, balanced and healthy meals, festive menus, and a catering service for groups. A service of alcoholic beverages is also available.

RESERVATION & CANCELLATION POLICY

To ensure that your experience at the Centre de glaces Intact Assurance is the best it can be, we invite you to review the important points in our reservation policy. You will be able to read the rules and regulations of the facilities and other conditions.
 

ONLINE APPLICATION

For current rates and to make a reservation, please contact :

Vincent Nadeau, Coordinator in charge of reception and operations

Our partners

Événements privés / Location de salles

FONCTIONNEMENT & MODALITÉS

GROUPES PRIVÉS
Le Centre de glaces Intact Assurance n'est pas seulement un complexe sportif, c'est également un lieu agréable pour les rencontres et les réunions. On y compte plusieurs salles multifonctionnelles en location, en complémentarité à la location d'un plateau sportif ou non.

Les salles sont notamment munies d’écrans (diffusion audio-vidéo), de mobilier amovible et de murs séparateurs, au besoin. Optez pour l'une de nos salles vitrées avec vue sur l'anneau de glace, ou plutôt la location du hall d'entrée spacieux ou la location de la mezzanine avec gradins. 


OFFRE ALIMENTAIRE
Un restaurant est installé au cœur du Centre de glaces Intact Assurance et vous propose notamment des petits déjeuners de qualité, des repas équilibrés et santé, des menus festifs, et un service traiteur pour les groupes. Un service de boissons alcoolisées est également disponible.

POLITIQUE DE RÉSERVATION & ANNULATION

Pour que votre expérience se déroule au mieux au Centre de glaces Intact Assurance, nous vous invitons à consulter les points importants de notre politique de réservation. Vous pourrez prendre connaissance des règlements des lieux et autres dispositions.

DEMANDE EN LIGNE

Pour connaître la tarification en vigueur et pour effectuer une réservation, vous pouvez communiquer avec :

Vincent Nadeau, Coordonnateur accueil & opérations
vnadeau@centredeglaces.ca


Nos partenaires